OKLAHOMA

www.ok.gov/architects

 

August 2008

 

Board Executive

Jean Williams

Oklahoma Board of Architects, Landscape

Architects, and Interior Designers

Landmark Towers

P.O. Box 53430

Oklahoma City, OK 73152

405/949-2383 405/949-1690 FAX

okla@boardofarch.com

 

Chair

Landscape Architect

Randy D. Weatherly

P.O. Box 2446

Bartlesville, OK 74005

918/336-3512 918/337-0379 FAX

rdw@amblerarchitects.com

 

Vice Chair

Architect

Frank W. Chitwood, AIA

Dewberry Design Group

5510 East 65th Place

Tulsa, OK 74136

918/492-7763 918/492-7763 FAX

fwchit@aol.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Architect

James H. Hasenbeck, AIA

Studio Architecture

1112 North Walker Avenue

Oklahoma City, OK 73103

405/605-1044 405/606-7044 FAX

jhasenbeck@studioarc.com

 

Architect

Bruce Lee Bockus

Bockus Payne Associates

6303 Waterford Boulevard, # 240

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

405/842-0858 405/843-8959 FAX

bruceb@bockus-payne.com

 

Architect

Jim W. Bruza, AIA, NCARB

Frankfurt Short Bruza

5801 Broadway Extension, Suite 500

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

405/840-2931 405/842-7750 FAX

jwbruza@fsb-ae.com

 

Interior Designer

Martina Gangel, ASID

Interior Spaces Design Studio, Inc.

3180 East 33rd Street

Tulsa, OK 74105

918/745-6553 918/745-2034 FAX

martina.g@att.net

 

Architect

Ben Graves, AIA

Architects in Partnership

3220 Marshall Avenue

Norman, OK 73072

405/360-1300 405/360-1431 FAX

ben.graves@aipok.com

 

Architect

James Loftis, FAIA

James Loftis Architects

1806 Huntington Avenue

Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405/848-0333 405/848-0223 FAX

loftisfaia@aol.com

 

Public Member

Luke Martin

9400 North Broadway Extension

Oklahoma City, OK 73114

405/478-5353 405/478-5560 FAX

luke.martin@benham.com

 

Landscape Architect

Connie Lou Scothorn

1621 North Classen

Oklahoma City, OK 73106

405/525-2220 405/525-2260 FAX

clsokc@hotmail.com

 

Architect

Timothy Doyle Wynn

Wynn Associates

215 East Choctaw, Suite 128

McAlester, OK 74501

918/423-9093 918/425-6517 FAX

twynn@wynnassociates.com

 

Board Staff

Administrative Assistant

Leslie Hanska

Oklahoma Board of Architects, Landscape

Architects, and Interior Desingers

Landmark Towers

P.O. Box 53430

Oklahoma City, OK 73152

405/949-2383 405/949-1690 FAX

leslie@boardofarch.com